Half a rainbow and one whole smile

After a long, fruitless day, i decided to take a walk in the evening with my camera. I wasn’t hoping for any good subjects and the sky was pretty dull too. I wasn’t even sure that the camera would see the outside of the bag. It was just ‘one of those..eh days’.

I walked out of my building and voila! There it was.

I walked ahead, following the rainbow, to see, if i could stumble upon the pot of gold.;) The rainbow, as if, quiet aware of my intents, dissolved away into the sky. Here’s another picture i clicked, after sundown, while walking back home.
IMG_1531

Hope your day had a nice ending too!

2 comments

  1. theSuda · September 2, 2013

    šŸ˜† Poor you. Nice rainbow.

Leave a Reply!

