Free

Daily Prompt Challenge : Release Me

Tell us about the blog post you were most nervous to publish โ€” and what it was like to set it free.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us FREE.

I have constantly advertised the fact, that I am new at blogging and WordPress. I preview and proof read every post a hundred times. When the pointer hovers over publish, there is a mental battle raging in my head.

The post which that i was most nervous to publish was The Wrong Turn. If you manage to read the post, you will know why.

It was my first attempt at writing something like this, let alone make other people read it. It was a definite nail biter.

It doesn’t take a genius to figure out, that it was inspired from a real experience. Experiencing something like this kept me disturbed for days.

Writing a post about it made me feel free.IMG_2264

12 comments

  1. Pingback: Bringing A Long Held Goal to Light | mycookinglifebypatty
  2. Pingback: “I say release me…” | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl
  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Release Me (Shyness) | DeafGuy Blog
  4. Pingback: Release Me | My Kaleidoscope
  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Release Me | My Atheist Blog
  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Release Me ROLLING IN THE DEEP 1-4 | Phoenix Flights
  7. Pingback: The Cathartic Power of Writing and Blogging | Rob's Surf Report
  8. ym1611 · October 21, 2013

    I remember reading that piece… It was wonderful, you didn’t have to be worried ๐Ÿ™‚ Congratulations on being set free of your own inhibitions!

    • Nea · October 21, 2013

      That is so sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Pingback: YOUR KIND OF LOVE ENDED TRUST FOR ME | hastywords
  10. Pingback: Thank you everyone for the love and support | Processing the life
  11. Pingback: Irish skies | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply!

