To new beginnings

Howdy!

I ‘ve been away for a while. Things have been confusing. End of college, being back home, weddings and moving to a new city have kept me away from here. In a few days I ‘ll move to Bangalore to start my internship and things will be more confusing.

I hope I get to write and photograph often enough as I wish to. I hope this academic year is free from creative blocks and more productive than ever. Mixed feelings and everything.

All those things aside, today, i feel content.

Smile
Today, I smile because the grass is green on my side of the fence.

Have a beautiful day.

One comment

  1. theSuda · July 28, 2014

    What are you doing now? Eating the green grass? This blog is turning into a wasteland.. Get back here.

Leave a Reply!

